Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (15)

Judge Not
Matthew 7:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and Fasting
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are You
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Greater Righteousness
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sacred Clowns
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Saw the Light
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Want?
John 1:29-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Going to Calcutta
Isaiah 42:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John the...Biker
Mark 1:4-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Gordon Lewis on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).