Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (18)

Laugh or Cry
Matthew 11:16-30 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Make Mine with Ice
Matthew 10:40-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Drive Until You Lose the Road
Romans 6:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Have A Liitle Compassion
Matthew 9:35-10:15 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It's In Your Genes
Genesis 1:26-2:4 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Breathing Room
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Third Class All The Way
Acts 1:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
But What Good Is It Anyway?
1 Peter 2:19-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
These Things I Remember
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).