Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (10)

Remade
Jeremiah 18:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Entertaining Angels
Hebrews 13:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never On A Sunday
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Wanna Sing You A Love Song
Isaiah 5:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where Your Treasure Is
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It Will Break Your Heart
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Uniquely Different
1 Peter 2:9-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You a Martha or a Mary?
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Can You Give It Up?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
If You Can't Handle the Answer....
2 Kings 5:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).