Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (12)

Bench Warmers, Second Fiddles and Bridesmaids
Genesis 21:8-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just As I Am
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Now for the Hard part
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Sons and Daughters Shall Prophecy
Joel 2:28-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In or Of
Acts 1:6-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Only Comfort
John 14:15-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Painfully Open
Acts 7:54-60 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fishing for People
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Emmaus Moments
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hands and Feet
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).