Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (12)

A Greater Righteousness
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sacred Clowns
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Saw the Light
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Want?
John 1:29-42 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Going to Calcutta
Isaiah 42:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John the...Biker
Mark 1:4-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Gordon Lewis on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve Service
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting in Silence
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Eye Has Not Seen
Isaiah 11:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).