Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (10)

The Day Is Surely Coming
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer Answered
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bragging Rights
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Want, A Personal Invite?
Acts 16:16-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What God Has Made
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Attitude
Revelation 21:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Set A Spell
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Have You See Me?
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Which God?
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).