Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (12)

On Life Support
James 2:1-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Nothing Lasts Forever Except Resentment and Regret
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Shelli Dart on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
How Fragile Is Your God?
Mark 7:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Best Defense
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Tempus Fugit
Ephesians 5:15-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Winners Never Quit
Ephesians 4:25-5:2 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Walking Together
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Linda Reffert on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About the Volume
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
United By Faith
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
As If It Never Happened
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).