Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (11)

Watching and Waiting
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Linda Reffert on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is There Room for Me Too?
John 1:6-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Talking Trash
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The End of Time
Mark 13:24-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Preaching What We Practice
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Becky Balestri on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Repugnant to Nature
Judges 4:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Good Intentions
Joshua 24:1-3 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Sing a Song of the Saints of God
Revelation 7:9-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesia Reformata, Semper Reformanda
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Name It and Claim It
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).