Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (11)

Bethany
Matthew 26:6-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Get Up and Wash Your Face
Joel 2:1-2 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Tell No One
Mark 9:2-2:9 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone is Looking for You
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
You Are Your Brother's Keeper
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Because I Said So...Just Do As I Say
Jonah 3:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Because I Said So...Are You Listening?
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Because I Said So.. You Are My Beloved
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Watching and Waiting
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Linda Reffert on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is There Room for Me Too?
John 1:6-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).