Listen

Did you miss a week? Want to review the sermon?
Download or play most recent messages.

Sermons (11)

People Who Need People
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
Jeremiah 2:11-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Recognizing the Light
Isaiah 60:1-6 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Linda Reffert on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Choir Cantata
(Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
Zephaniah 3:14-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Unharmed
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Consistent
John 18:28-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence
Hebrews 10:11-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Whistling in the Graveyard
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Michael Elliott on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).